Skip to main content

How do I delete my past audio change files?

To delete your Kits voice change job, head to your My Conversions page, and select the delete option corresponding to the conversion you'd like to delete:

Screenshot 2026-05-26 at 4.31.02 PM.png

Additionally, you can delete your conversions directly on your Convert page by selecting the drop down icon.

Please note that we do not have a mass-delete option yet so every voice change must be deleted manually through this process.

Did this answer your question?